Vereinsliste

PLZ Gemeinde Ortsteil Homepage/E-Mail/Kontakt/Vorstandschaft
 97450  Arnstein Altbessingen
 97450  Arnstein  Arnstein

Herr Eugen Heurung

 Tel. 09363/5532

E-Mail: oihe@gmx.de

 97450  Arnstein  Binsbach
 97450  Arnstein  Binsfeld

Herr Martin Stula

Tel. 0151/54739402

E-Mail: ogv@binsfeld-ufr.de 

 97450  Arnstein  Büchold

Herr Notker Wolf

Tel. 0162/2828164

E-Mail: notker.wolf@baywa.de

 97450  Arnstein  Müdesheim
 97450  Arnstein  Reuchelheim

Herr Paul Megner

 Tel. 09363/5322

 97450  Arnstein  Schwebenried

Herr Alexander Scherbaum

Tel. 09728/907691

E-Mail: ascherbaum@gmx.net

 97834  Birkenfeld  Birkenfeld

Frau Ursula Miltenberger

Tel. 09398/420 

E-Mail: guv-birkenfeld@gmx.com

 97837  Erlenbach  Erlenbach
 97837  Erlenbach  Tiefenthal
 97839  Esselbach  Kredenbach
 97839  Esselbach  Steinmark
 97776  Eußenheim  Aschfeld
 97776    Eußenheim Bühler-Münster

Herr Klaus Lankes

Tel. 09350/1677

E-Mail: k.lan@hotmail.de

 97776  Eußenheim  Eußenheim

Herr Manfred Weidner

Tel. 09350/1677

E-Mail: mweidner@veka.com

 97776  Eußenheim  Hundsbach

Frau Lisa-Marie Möhres

Tel. 0170/7789625

E-Mail: lisa-marie.moehres@web.de

 97776  Eußenheim  Obersfeld

Frau Bettina Weissenberger

Tel. 09350/909798

 97833  Frammersbach  Frammersbach

 97737  Gemünden   Adelsberg

Herr Markus Wessely

E-Mail: markus.wessely@freenet.de

 97737  Gemünden  Aschenroth-Neutzenbrunn
 97737  Gemünden  Hofstetten

Frau Marianne Kluger

Tel. 09351/1712

E-Mail: kluger.marianne@gmx.de

 97737  Gemünden  Langenprozelten

Frau Monika Krug

Tel. 09351/4123

E-Mail: monika.e.krug@outlook.de

 97737  Gemünden  Massenbuch

Frau Claudia Schopf

Tel. 09351/600598

E-Mail: camd.schopf@t-online.de

 97737  Gemünden  Seifriedsburg
 97737  Gemünden  Wernfeld

Frau Katharina Bald

Tel. 09351/2145

E-Mail: katharina.bald@icloud.com

 97780  Gössenheim  Gössenheim
 97780  Gössenheim  Sachsenheim

Herr  Fabian Sulm

Tel. 0151/53566382

E-Mail: ogv-sachsenheim@gmx.de

 97782  Gräfendorf  Gräfendorf

Frau Astrid Strohmenger

Tel. 0173/6529751

E-mail: astrid.strohmenger@t-online.de

 97782  Gräfendorf  Michelau
 97782  Gräfendorf  Schonderfeld

Frau Susanne Eidel

Tel. 09357/1330
E-Mail: Winfried.Eidel@gmx.net

 97782  Gräfendorf  Weickersgrüben

Herr Martin Deisenroth

Tel. 0160/7953533

E-Mail: cmdeisenroth@aol.com

 97782  Gräfendorf  Wolfsmünster
 97267  Himmelstadt  Himmelstadt
 97842  Karbach  Karbach
 97753   Karlstadt  Heßlar

Frau Elfriede Vollmuth

Tel. 09360/1540

E-Mail: josef.vollmuth@web.de

 97753  Karlstadt  Karlburg
 97753  Karlstadt  Karlstadt

Herr Rudi Pfaff

Tel. 09353/8263

E-Mail: rudi.pfaff@hotmail.deexterner Link

 97753  Karlstadt  Laudenbach

Herr Karl Heinz Müller

Tel. 09353/8959
E-Mail: k-h.mueller1@gmx.de

 97753  Karlstadt  Mühlbach

 97753  Karlstadt  Rohrbach

Herr Michael Riedmann

Tel. 09359/1057

 97753  Karlstadt  Stadelhofen

Herr Werner Keupp

Tel. 09396/741

E-Mail: erhard.leimeister@gmx.de

 97753  Karlstadt  Stetten

 www.ogv-stetten-msp.deexterner Link

 97753  Karlstadt  Wiesenfeld

Herr Raimund Mehrlich

Tel. 09359/1635
E-Mail: raimundmehrlich@vr-web.de

 97783  Karsbach  Heßdorf
 97783  Karsbach  Höllrich

www.gartenbauverein-hoellrich.deexterner Link

Herr Axel Höfler

E-Mail: info@gartenbauverein-hoellrich.de

 97783  Karsbach  Karsbach

Frau Goldstein

Tel. 09358/1227

obst-u.gartenbauverein-karsbach@web.de

 97783  Karsbach  Weyersfeld

Herr Heinrich Heim

Tel. 09358/1697

E-Mail: heim.heinrich@gmx.de

 97892  Kreuzwertheim  Röttbach
 97816  Lohr  Halsbach

Frau Sigrid Gehret

Tel. 09359/1654

E-Mail: sigrid.gehret@gmx.de

 97816  Lohr  Rodenbach

Frau Waltrud Krug

Tel. 09353/70372

E-Mail: armin.krug@gmx.de

 97816  Lohr  Ruppertshütten

Frau Karin Wirth

Tel. 09355/2938

E-Mail: karin.wirth@wirth-naturstein.de

 97828  Marktheidenfeld  Altfeld
 97828  Marktheidenfeld  Glasofen

Herr Jonas Schäfer

Tel. 0171/3556138

E-Mail:jonas.schaefer95@gmx.net

 97785  Mittelsinn  Mittelsinn

Herr Hans-Georg Linke

Tel. 09356/934064

E-Mail: anne.hans-georg.linke@t-online.de 

Herr Hans Georg Fleißner

Tel. 09356/6691

 97788  Neuendorf  Neuendorf
 97282  Retzstadt  Retzstadt
 97894  Roden  Ansbach

Frau Christine Gottwald

Tel. 0172/6240473

E-Mail: christine.gottwald75@gmail.com

 97894  Roden  Roden

Frau Karin Steinbauer

Tel. 09396/1506

E-Mail: verschoenerungsverein-roden@web.de

 97851   Rothenfels  Bergrothenfels
 97851  Rothenfels  Rothenfels
 97854  Steinfeld  Hausen

Frau Nicole Stamm

E-Mail: stamm.nicole@gmx.de

 97854  Steinfeld  Steinfeld
 97855  Triefenstein  Trennfeld
 97857  Urspringen  Urspringen
 97225  Zellingen  Duttenbrunn

Herr Fred Hartmann

Tel. 09396/1440

 97225  Zellingen  Retzbach 

www.ogv-retzbach.deexterner Link

Herr Otto Feser, Tel. 09364/7867

E-Mail: info@ogv-retzbach.de 

 97225  Zellingen  Zellingen

Frau Roswitha Dittmaier

Tel. 09364/2331